Upload your own photo keyboard_arrow_right
Accepted formats: JPG (RGB only), PNG, up to 25 MB
Our designers
Andrea Haase
Annette Taylor-Anderson
Bettina Bochmann
Bitte Stenstroem
Chloe Nalwoga
Elisabeth Bauer
Fabienne Vogel
Helene Ekblom
Johanna Skånmyr
Joris Martens
Julia Schumacher
Juliane Breitbach
Juliane Sommer
Katrin Tiedemann
Kim Pham
Kitzig Identities
Laura Gurfinkel
Lise Froeliger
Marco Moog
Marion Lesnik
Monique Kadler
Nicole Hermann
Sabine Schröter
Sabrina Vivian Groh
Sophia Röbke
Stephanie Komarek-Fechler
Victoria Münter
Uta Naumann
Bestseller
How does it work?

Design your wallpaper

Place order

We mail you a sample to review

If everything is to your approval, tell us to go ahead

Production and shipment within 10 working days

Install your wallpaper at home
About Designer-Wallpaper.com

Exclusive Designer Wallpapers

DESIGNER-WALLPAPER.COM was born from the idea to offer high-quality wallpapers with first-class design for demanding applications. The start of the cooperation with the paper mill Felix Schoeller in 2018 gave the final impulse for a development of this wallpaper online store.

High quality materials

High-quality EMBLEM non-woven wallpaper, design wallpaper or pattern wallpaper manufactured by DATAPLOT, printed with modern Greenguard Gold certified inkjet technology, with a large selection of professional wallpaper designs by renowned artists, produced sustainably and according to customer requirements:

this is DESIGNER-WALLPAPER.COM

Wallpaper designs of all kind

Discover exclusive luxury wallpapers and design wallpapers for your living room, bedroom, nursery, bathroom and hallway. Wall design at the highest stage with wallpapers that have been conceptualized and designed by professional, experienced designers. Wallpaper patterns from various subject areas like flora and fauna, cities and landscape, to abstract pattern wallpapers and geometric patterns. Classical motifs including wallpapers in retro design, rustic wallpapers, extravagant motifs, wallpapers in baroque style, impressionistic and expressionistic designs, children's motif for the nursery and wallpapers in pastel colors - we offer the whole range. Bring colors and emotions into your apartment. Also suitable for commercial applications, B2B, corporate customers, companies and businesses.

Design your own photo wallpaper

Alternatively you can use our wallpaper configurator to design your own photo wallpaper - simply upload your image or photo, set your wall dimensions, configure the wallpaper and place your order.

Environment-friendly and resource-conserving - guaranteed!

We save resources and only produce the quantity of wallpaper that the customer specifies in the shop by entering his wall size - also matching the pattern repeat, printed strip by strip and cut to 70 cm width. This means that there is hardly any waste when the wallpaper is applied and resources are conserved during production. With every order you will receive a sample of the wallpaper so you can verify the quality and optic of the print. This is how we guarantee the satisfaction of our customers.

Professionals for wall design

The TEAM: Nothing is more boring than an unprinted strip of wallpaper. The design that is printed on it makes up the wallpaper. DESIGNER-WALLPAPER.COM is a team of artists and designers from Germany, the UK and other European countries.

Exclusive wallpaper designs - see our collections
High quality wallpapers
High quality wallpapers
High quality wallpapers
High quality wallpapers

Unsere Designer

Bestseller

Wie funktioniert’s?


Design your wallpaper

Place order

We mail you a sample to review

If everything is to your approval, tell us to go ahead

Production and shipment within 10 working days

Install your wallpaper at home

Exklusive Designer Tapeten

DESIGNER-WALLPAPER.COM ist entstanden aus der Idee, hochwertige Tapeten mit erstklassigem Design für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen als Wanddekoration anzubieten. Der Start der Zusammenarbeit mit der Papierfabrik Felix Schoeller in 2018 gab den letzten Anstoß für eine Entwicklung dieses Tapeten Onlineshops.

Qualitativ hochwertige Materialien

Hochwertige EMBLEM Vlies-Tapete, einzigartige Designtapete oder Mustertapete, konfektioniert bei DATAPLOT, bedruckt mit moderner Greenguard-Gold-zertifizierter Tintenstrahltechnologie, mit einer großen Auswahl professioneller Tapeten Designs von namhaften Künstlern, nachhaltig und auf den Kundenbedarf hin als Wanddekoration produziert:

das ist DESIGNER-WALLPAPER.COM

Tapetendesigns aller Art

Entdecken Sie exklusive Luxus Tapeten und Design Tapeten für Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Kinderzimmer, Flur und Bad. Wanddekoration auf höchstem Niveau, Tapeten, die von professionellen, erfahrenen Designern entworfen und gestaltet wurden. Tapetenmuster in verschiedensten Themenbereichen, von Flora und Fauna, über Stadt und Landschaft, bis hin zu abstrakten Tapetenmotiven und geometrischen Tapeten. Klassische Motive wie Tapeten im Retro Design, Tapeten im rustikalen Stil, extravagante Tapeten, Tapeten im Barockstil, impressionistische und expressionistische Motive, Kindermotive für das Kinderzimmer oder Tapeten in Pastellfarben – wir bieten die gesamte Palette. Bringen Sie Farben und Emotionen in ihre Wohnung. Auch zur Wanddekoration für kommerzielle Anwendungsberreiche, Gewerbe, B2B Einsatzbereiche, für Firmen und Geschaftskunden geeignet.

Eigene Fototapeten gestalten

Alternativ können Sie mit unserem Tapeten Konfigurator natürlich auch ganz einfach Ihre eigene Fototapete gestalten – einfach Bild oder Foto hochladen, Wandmaße setzen, konfigurieren und bestellen.

Umweltfreundlich und resourcenschonend – garantiert!

Wir schonen Ressourcen, sind umweltfreundlich und erzeugen für Ihre Wanddekoration nur die Menge an Tapete, die der Kunde im Shop als Wandgröße angibt – auch passend zum Rapport, Tapetenbahn für Bahn gedruckt und fertig zugeschnitten in 70 cm Breite. Somit entsteht kaum Abfall beim Anbringen der Tapete und es werden schon bei der Herstellung Ressourcen und die Umwelt geschont. Zu jeder Bestellung Ihrer Wanddekoration erhalten Sie vorab eine Musterprobe der Tapete, um Qualität und Optik des Drucks prüfen zu können. So garantieren wir die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Profis für die Wandgestaltung

Das TEAM: Nichts ist langweiliger als eine unbedruckte Tapetenbahn. Das Design, das darauf gedruckt wird, macht die Tapete aus. DESIGNER-WALLPAPER.COM ist ein Team aus Künstlern und Designern aus Deutschland, den UK und dem europäischen Ausland.